Fulfillment & Warehousing

Modern solutions for your fulfillment and warehousing needs. With over 1,000,000 shipments per year, we have the necessary know-how.

Advertising materials warehouse

Thousands of products, different packaging tasks – no problem. With over 40 years of experience, we manage your advertising materials and get them to their destination.

Action shipping

Whether 25,000 catalogues to different branches, 82,000 individually packaged letters or 23,129 personally packaged parcels – no problem. Let’s talk about it!

Fair, Event & Promotion

Trade fair, event and promotion logistics have special challenges – with our experienced staff we support you with the logistics.

01

full service

Service is of central importance to us. Because only if the service is right, you will stay with us as a customer. We offer you the complete service around your advertising & promotion materials. Feel free to ask us for more details.

02

Experience

More than 40 years on the market and this with a constant development. Our employees are familiar with all advertising materials, from ballpoint pens to trade fair systems, and know how to use them. This wealth of experience is the foundation of our work.

03

Flexibility

As long as the goods have not arrived, we remain flexible. Short-term changes, postponements or adjustments in the distribution list. For many a challenge, for us daily madness. And we meet this not only with a solution, but also with a smile.

About

About us

We have been actively involved in the world of logistics for over 40 years. We started out as a classic lettershop, but the product range was quickly expanded to include fulfilment. We initially focused on the world of advertising media, but in recent years we have also specialised in the areas of e-commerce and promotion logistics. In the meantime, we have established ourselves on the market as a fully-fledged logistics provider that masters both the special requirements of advertising materials logistics and the standardisation of fulfilment.

No matter which logistics focus you are interested in, for all areas we also offer the development and programming of online ordering platforms/shops and reporting databases.

A strong partner

Big enough for your requirements, small enough to remain flexible… With our more than 75 employees, our independent IT department and our strong partner network, you get powerful support for your advertising message. But this is far away from lengthy procedures and slowing down corporate processes. Fast and reliable.

full service

For us, full service means above all that you can put together your own individual service portfolio. Choose exactly those services that are important to you and whose outsourcing offers you an advantage. Of course, nothing is ever set in stone here either and there is always the possibility of expanding the cooperation.
We are happy to grow with your requirements!

Stats

Prowerb in numbers

Numbers. Data. Facts.

Of course, what counts for us above all is cooperation in a spirit of partnership, but such cooperation is always expressed in strong figures.

Kilometre height of all pallets

and more packages per year

m² of storage space

Employees

Pallets

Locations

Fulfillment

Fulfillment is the heart of PROWERB and the service we have perfected for our customers over 40 years. Our incoming goods and warehouse processes are certified in accordance with DIN ISO 9001, as are our picking and packing processes (Pick & Pack). The certification is one part, the continuous optimization and further development of all process steps the second part, on which our success is based.

Action shipping

Do you have a large branch network or a large number of retail partners who regularly receive your sales promotion materials? Or do you run (online) competitions and want to ensure that the winners receive their prizes promptly and reliably? Our action team handles shipments of up to 15,000 packages per day and leaves almost no requirement unfulfilled.

Fair & Event

Nowhere are deadlines more critical and the demands in (advertising) logistics higher than at trade fairs, events and promotions. Fixed event times, short set-up and dismantling times and high event costs ensure that the success of the logistics is paramount. We serve more than 8,500 events a year. No matter whether in city centres, on fairgrounds, in the Bundesliga stadium or in the context of an in-house exhibition. On request with assembly and disassembly on site, but always with full commitment and punctual delivery.

Web & IT

Without functioning IT, it is no longer possible to run a successful business. We have proven our expertise in the field of interface development (SAP, EDI, Magento, JTL etc.) in countless customer projects. Our team acts here just as pragmatically and solution-oriented as you are used to from our logistics services.

In addition to the classic IT activities reports and interfaces, we have by now more than 60 specially programmed online shops corresponding know-how in web development and offer you here everything around web pages, online shops and digital process landscapes.

Web & IT

Without functioning IT, it is no longer possible to run a successful business. We have proven our expertise in the field of interface development (SAP, EDI, Magento, JTL etc.) in countless customer projects. Our team acts here just as pragmatically and solution-oriented as you are used to from our logistics services.

In addition to the classic IT activities reports and interfaces, we have by now more than 60 specially programmed online shops corresponding know-how in web development and offer you here everything around web pages, online shops and digital process landscapes.

Fair & Event

Nowhere are deadlines more critical and the demands in (advertising) logistics higher than at trade fairs, events and promotions. Fixed event times, short set-up and dismantling times and high event costs ensure that the success of the logistics is paramount. We serve more than 8,500 events per year. No matter whether in city centres, on fairgrounds, in the Bundesliga stadium or in the context of an in-house exhibition. On request with assembly and disassembly on site, but always with full commitment and punctual delivery.

Action shipping

Do you have a large branch network or a large number of retail partners who regularly receive your sales promotion materials? Or do you run (online) competitions and want to ensure that the winners receive their prizes promptly and reliably? Our action team handles shipments of up to 15,000 packages per day and leaves almost no requirement unfulfilled.

Fulfillment

Fulfillment is the heart of PROWERB and the service we have perfected for our customers over 40 years. Our incoming goods and warehouse processes are certified in accordance with DIN ISO 9001, as are our picking and packing processes (Pic & Pac). The certification is one part, the continuous optimization and further development of all process steps the second part, on which our success is based.

We’re happy to have you

Auf dem Sprung? 

Wir würden Ihnen gerne eine kleine Informations-Broschüre von uns senden. Kein Spam, kein Generve!
Informationen senden
Absenden
close-link

Fulfillment & Warehousing

Moderne Lösungen für Ihre Fulfillment und Warehousing Ansprüche. Mit über 1.000.000 Sendungen pro Jahr haben wir das nötige Know How.

Werbemittellager

Tausende von Produkte, unterschiedliche Konfektionieraufgaben – kein Problem. Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung verwalten wir Ihre Werbemittel und bringen diese an ihr Ziel.

Aktionsversand

Ob 25.000 Kataloge an unterschiedliche Filialen, 82.000 einzelverpackte Briefe oder 23.129 persönlich konfektionierte Pakete – kein Problem. Lassen Sie uns drüber sprechen! 

Messe, Event & Promotion

Messe, Event und Promotion Logistik haben besondere Herausforderungen – mit unserem erfahrenen Mitarbeitern unterstützen wir Sie bei der Logistik. 

01

Full Service

Service hat bei uns eine zentrale Bedeutung. Denn nur, wenn der Service stimmt, bleiben Sie uns als Kunden erhalten. Wir bieten Ihnen den kompletten Service rundum Ihre Werbe- & Promotionmaterialien. Fragen Sie uns gerne zu mehr Details. 

02

Erfahrung

Mehr als 40 Jahre am Markt und dies mit einer ständigen Weiterentwicklung. Unsere Mitarbeiter kennen vom Kugelschreiber bis zum Messesystem alle Werbematerialien und wissen damit umzugehen. Dieser Erfahrungsschatz ist das Fundament unserer Arbeit.

03

Flexibilität

Solange die Ware nicht angekommen ist, bleiben wir flexibel. Kurzfristige Änderungen, Terminverschiebungen oder Anpassungen im Verteiler. Für viele eine Herausforderung, für uns der tägliche Wahnsinn. Und diesem begegnen wir nicht nur mit einer Lösung, sondern auch mit einem Lächeln. 

About

Über uns

Seit über 40 Jahren bewegen wir uns aktiv in der Welt der Logistik. Unseren Ursprung haben wir als klassischer Lettershop, doch wurde die Produktpalette schon schnell um das Thema Fulfillment erweitert. Unseren Fokus haben wir hierbei zunächst auf die Welt der Werbemittel gelegt, uns aber zusätzlich in den letzen Jahren auch auf die Bereiche eCommerce und Promotionlogistik spezialisiert. Mittlerweile sind wir als vollwertiger Logistiker am Markt etabliert,  der sowohl die Spezialanforderungen der Werbemittellogistik als auch die Standardisierung des Fulfillments beherrscht.

Egal welcher Logistikschwerpunkt Sie interessiert, für alle Bereiche bieten wir Ihnen auch die Entwicklung und Programmierung von Online-Bestellplattformen/-Shops und Reportingdatenbanken.

Ein starker Partner

Groß genug für Ihre Anforderungen, klein genug um flexibel zu bleiben… Mit unseren mehr als 75 Mitarbeitern, unser eigenständigen IT-Abteilung und unserem starken Partnernetzwerk erhalten Sie eine schlagkräftige Unterstützung für Ihre Werbebotschaft. Dies aber weit weg von langwierigen Abläufen und bremsenden Konzern-Prozessen. Schnell und zuverlässig.

Full Service

Full-Service heißt bei uns vor allem, dass Sie sich Ihr Serviceportfolio individuell zusammenstellen können. Wählen Sie genau die Dienstleistungen, die für Sie wichtig sind und deren Auslagerung für Sie einen Vorteil bieten. Selbstverständlich ist auch hier nie etwas in Stein gemeißelt und es besteht immer die Möglichkeit zur Ausweitung der Zusammenarbeit.
Gerne wachsen wir mit Ihren Anforderungen!

Stats

Prowerb in Zahlen

Zahlen. Daten. Fakten.

Natürlich zählt für uns vor allem eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, eine solche drückt sich aber auch immer in starken Zahlen aus.

Kilometer Höhe aller Paletten

und mehr Pakete pro Jahr

m² Lagerflächen

Mitarbeiter

Paletten

Standorte

Fulfillment

Das Fulfillment ist das Herzstück von PROWERB und die Dienstleistung, die wir in über 40 Jahren für unsere Kunden perfektioniert haben. Die Wareneingangs- und Lagerprozesse sind bei uns genauso nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert wie die Kommissionier- und die Verpackungsvorgänge (Pick & Pack). Die Zertifizierung ist hierbei der eine, die stetige Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung aller Prozessschritte der zweite Teil, auf dem sich unser Erfolg begründet.

Aktionsversand

Sie haben ein großes Filialnetz oder eine Vielzahl von Handelspartnern, die regelmäßig Ihre Verkaufsförderungsmaterialien erhalten? Oder Sie führen (Online-)Gewinnspiele durch und möchten sicherstellen, dass die Gewinner Ihre Preise zeitnah und zuverlässig erhalten? Unser Aktionsteam stemmt Versendungen mit bis zu 15.000 Packstücken am Tag und lässt hierbei nahezu keine Anforderung unerfüllt.

Messe & Event

Nirgendwo sind die Termine kritischer und die Anforderungen in (Werbe-)Logistik höher als bei Messen, Events und Promotions. Feste Veranstaltungszeitpunkte, kurze Auf- und Abbauzeiten und hohe Veranstaltungskosten sorgen dafür, dass über allem das Gelingen der Logistik steht. Wir bedienen im Jahr mehr als 8.500 Veranstaltungen. Egal ob in Innenstädten, auf Messegeländen, im Bundesligastadion oder im Rahmen einer Hausmesse. Auf Wunsch mit Auf- und Abbau vor Ort, aber immer mit vollem Einsatz und punktgenauer Zustellung.

Web & IT

Ohne funktionierende IT ist ein erfolgreiches Geschäft nicht mehr zu betreiben. Unsere Expertise im Bereich der Schnittstellenerstellung (SAP, EDI, Magento, JTL etc.) haben wir in unzähligen Kundenprojekten unter Beweis gestellt. Unser Team agiert hier genauso pragmatisch und lösungsorientiert wie Sie es aus unseren logistischen Dienstleistungen gewohnt sind.

Neben den klassischen IT-Tätigkeiten Reports und Schnittstellen, haben wir durch mittlerweile mehr als 60 eigens programmierten Online-Shops entsprechendes know-how im Web-Development und bieten Ihnen hier alles rund um Webpages, Online-Shops und digitalen Prozesslandschaften

Web & IT

Ohne funktionierende IT ist ein erfolgreiches Geschäft nicht mehr zu betreiben. Unsere Expertise im Bereich der Schnittstellenerstellung (SAP, EDI, Magento, JTL etc.) haben wir in unzähligen Kundenprojekten unter Beweis gestellt. Unser Team agiert hier genauso pragmatisch und lösungsorientiert wie Sie es aus unseren logistischen Dienstleistungen gewohnt sind.

Neben den klassischen IT-Tätigkeiten Reports und Schnittstellen, haben wir durch mittlerweile mehr als 60 eigens programmierten Online-Shops entsprechendes know-how im Web-Development und bieten Ihnen hier alles rund um Webpages, Online-Shops und digitalen Prozesslandschaften

Messe & Event

Nirgendwo sind die Termine kritischer und die Anforderungen in (Werbe-)Logistik höher als bei Messen, Events und Promotions. Feste Veranstaltungszeitpunkte, kurze Auf- und Abbauzeiten und hohe Veranstaltungskosten sorgen dafür, dass über allem das Gelingen der Logistik steht. Wir bedienen um Jahr mehr als 8.500 Veranstaltungen. Egal ob in Innenstädten, auf Messegeländen, im Bundesligastadion oder im Rahmen einer Hausmesse. Auf Wunsch mit Auf- und Abbau vor Ort, aber immer mit vollem Einsatz und punktgenauer Zustellung.

Aktionsversand

Sie haben ein großes Filialnetz oder eine Vielzahl von Handelspartnern, die regelmäßig Ihre Verkaufsförderungsmaterialien erhalten? Oder Sie führen (Online-)Gewinnspiele durch und möchten sicherstellen, dass die Gewinner Ihre Preise zeitnah und zuverlässig erhalten? Unser Aktionsteam stemmt Versendungen mit bis zu 15.000 Packstücken am Tag und lässt hierbei nahezu keine Anforderung unerfüllt.

Fulfillment

Das Fulfillment ist das Herzstück von PROWERB und die Dienstleistung, die wir in über 40 Jahren für unsere Kunden perfektioniert haben. Die Wareneingangs- und Lagerprozesse sind bei uns genauso nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert wie die Kommissionier- und die Verpackungsvorgänge (Pic & Pac). Die Zertifizierung ist hierbei der eine, die stetige Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung aller Prozessschritte der zweite Teil, auf dem sich unser Erfolg begründet.

Wir freuen uns sie

Einen Moment noch!

Wir würden Ihnen gerne etwas Informationsmaterial zu unserem Unternehmen und Leistungen senden. 
Informationen senden
Absenden
close-link